Tuesday, September 22, 2020


  • Academic conference
    Academic conference
  • Scientific conference
    Scientific conference
  • 1
  • 2

Organizing Committee

Category: Conference

Chairman – Pilov P., PhD, Professor, National Technical University 'Dnipro Polytechnic', Honored Scientist of Ukraine;

Co-chairman – Kuzbakov J., PhD, Associate Professor, Aktobe Regional State University named after K. Zhubanov (Kazakhstan);

Secretary - Protsiv V., PhD,  Professor, head of sector for rating educational-methodical council, National Technical University 'Dnipro Polytechnic';

Members / Editorial Board:

Dr. Samusya V. - PhD, Professor, Head of Mining Mechanics Department, National Technical University 'Dnipro Polytechnic';

Dr. Viktor Kravets - PhD, Professor, Automobiles and Automobile Economy Department, National Technical University 'Dnipro Polytechnic';

Ms. Amelia Carolina Sparavigna - Assistant Professor Position at Politecnico di Torino (Italy);

Prof. S. Kalainathan - Deputy Director, Center for Crystal Growth, SAS, Vellore Institute of Technology (India);

Dr. Girish M.Joshi - Associate Professor in Physics, Polymer Nanocomposite Lab, Center for Crystal Growth, Vellore Institute of Technology (India);

Mr. Bas K. - PhD, Associate Professor, Head of Automobiles and Automobile Economy Department, National Technical University 'Dnipro Polytechnic';

Mr. Ziborov K. - PhD, Associate Professor, Head of  Machinery Design Bases Department, National Technical University 'Dnipro Polytechnic';

Ms. Pismenkova T.O. - Ph.D. (pedagogy), National Technical University 'Dnipro Polytechnic';

Mr. Andrew Litvinchuk  Head of ASCON company Dnipro department;

Person in charge – Verner I., Head of Informational Technology Design Laboratory, Department of Machinery Design Bases, National Technical University 'Dnipro Polytechnic'.


Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedInSubmit to BobrdobrSubmit to LiveinternetSubmit to LivejournalSubmit to MoymirSubmit to OdnoklassnikiSubmit to VkcomSubmit to Yaru

Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика